Contact Us

Contact Information

Please let us know how we may be of service to you.

Effective 7/22/16:
Vibrac
1050 Perimeter Road
Manchester, NH 03103
Phone (603) 882-6777
FAX (603) 886-3857

On-line Product Information Request Form

 

General Information

sales@vibrac.com

Management

Tom Rogers, President & General Manager
Email: trogers@vibrac.com

Engineering and Design

Bob Searle, Vice President of Engineering
Email: rsearle@vibrac.com

Operations

Lisa Rogers, Operations/HR
Email: lrogers@vibrac.com

Ann Bighinatti, Accounts Receivable/Payable
Email: accounting@vibrac.com

Production and Manufacturing

Scott Whipple, Production Manager
Email: swhipple@vibrac.com

Sales

Allan Benson, Cap Torque Testing Business Development Director
tel: 317-600-7957
fax: 603-886-3857
Email: abenson@vibrac.com

 

[Photo of Vibrac Headquarters]